Meet the MiSP Team

Board of Trustees

Amanda Bailey

Head of Coaching Teaching Leaders

Andrew Seth

Former Chairman Lever Brothers UK Member of various charity boards

Anthony Moore

Bursar of Tonbridge School and Governor of The Marsh Academy

Fergus Crow

Chief Executive Officer Winston's Wish


Claire Kelly

Curricula and Trainer Director

Lindsay Morgan

Finance Manager

Richard Burnett

Co-founder & Director


Chris Cullen


Chris Ruane

Prof. Jon Kabat-Zinn

Prof. Katherine Weare

Prof. Mark Williams

Sir Anthony Seldon

Sir Anthony Seldon

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.